AIS-43, Gurgaon

<u>Members of School Managing Committee:</u>

Name	Designation in SMC
Dr.(Mrs.) Amita Chauhan	Chairperson
Mr. K K Gupta, ED (MM) Power Grid	Vice Chairperson
Shri Anand Chauhan	Member
Shri Ajay Chauhan	Member
Dr. T. P. S. Chauhan	Member
Mr. Ashwani Kumar Gupta, ED(F&A),	Member
Mr. Mohammad Quamrul Huda, ED,(ROWcell & Admin)	Member
Mr. P K Harinarayanan,CGM	Member
Shri Ashish Singh	Member
Shri J. P. Singh	Member (CBSE Nominee)
Smt. Sangeeta Singhal	Member (CBSE Nominee)
Smt. Divya Bhatia	Member (Outside Teacher)
Smt. Rachna Pachauri	Member (Outside Teacher)
Smt. Savita Yadav	Member (Parent Rep.)
Smt. Shipra Dar	Member (Parent Rep.)
Dr. Nirmala Sinha	Member (Teacher Rep.)
Shri Prakash Singh Negi	Member (Teacher Rep.)
Dr. (Mrs.) Anshu Arora	Ex-officio Secretary