

Details of the Managing Committee Members

S.N	Name Of The Member	Designation
1.	Dr. (Mrs) Amita Chauhan	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ajay Chauhan	Member
3.	Dr. T P S Chauhan	Educationist
4.	Mr. B.N. Bajpai	Member
5.	Ms. Mohina Dar	Member
6.	Ms. Anita Satia	Member
7.	Mr. Jaipal Singh	CBSE Nominated Member
8.	Mr. P.K. Singh	CBSE Nominated Member
9.	Mr. Ashish Singh	Member
10.	Mr. Alok Mittal	CA/Ex-officio Member
11.	Ms. Ameeta Mohan	Member
12.	Ms. Renu Singh	Member
13.	Ms. Arti Chopra	Ex-officio Member Secretary
14.	Ms. Ranjana Sharma	Teacher Representative
15.	Ms. Sumity Kapoor	Teacher Representative
16.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar	Parent Representative
17.	Dr. Niharika Shrivastava	Parent Representative