

BRITISH COUNCIL International School Award

## List of the Managing Committee Members

S.No	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Dr. (Mrs) Amita Chauhan	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ajay Chauhan	Member
3.	Dr T P S Chauhan	Educationist
4.	Mr. B.N. Bajpai	Member
5.	Ms. Mohina Dar	Member
6.	Mr. Jaipal Singh	CBSE nominated Member *
7.	Ms. Sabira Shori	CBSE nominated Member * (Retired)
8.	Mr. Ashish Singh	Member
9.	Mr. Alok Mittal	CA/Ex-officio Member
10.	Ms. Arti Chopra	Ex-officio Member Secretary
11.	Ms. Ameeta Mohan	Member
12.	Ms. Renu Singh	Member
13.	Ms. Ranjana Sharma	Teacher Representative
14.	Ms. Parvathi Subramanian	Teacher Representative
15.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar	Parent Representative
16.	Ms. Niharika Shrivastava	Parent Representative