List of School PTA

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	MEENU KANWAR	CHAIRPERSON
2	NIHAL BATRA	Vice-Chairman
3	Manisha Batra	Vice-Chairman
4	SANJEEV NARANG	Hon. Secretary
5	Sanjeev Thakur	Hon. Joint Secretary
6	Divya Nath	Hon. Joint Secretary
7	SURENDER BISHT	Hon. Treasurer
8	SACHIN SHARMA	Member (Parents)
9	KASHIP PANDEY	Member (Parents)
10	MADHU SHARMA	Member (Parents)
11	SANJAY JOSHI	Member (Parents)
12	SANJEEV SETHI	Member (Parents)
13	ALPNA NARULA	Member (Staff)
14	SANGEETA KASTURIA	Member(Staff)
15	ARCHANA UPADHYAY	Member (Staff)
16	MUKESH TEWATIA	Member (Staff)

and mp an

Mr. B.N Bajpai Manager

MICOMOON.

Ms. Meenu Kanwar Principal AIS, Mayur Vihar