List of Managing Committee Amity International School

Mayur Vihar, Phase - I, Delhi

		Mayur Vihar, Phas		
S.No.	Member Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation
1	Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	S/o Late Shri Baljit Shastri	Founder President RBEF	Educationist
2	Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Chauhan	W/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Chairperson of Amity International Schools	Educationist
3	Mr. Ajay Chauhan	S/o Late Shri Baljit Shastri	Vice-President of RBEF	Business
4	Mr. Anand Chauhan	S/o Late Shri Baljit Shastri	General Secretary of RBEF	Educationist
5	Mr. Manjit Singh Chauhan	S/o Shiv Raj Chauhan	Member	Service
6	Mr. Atul Chauhan	s/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Member	Business
7	Mr. Aseem Chauhan	s/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Member	Business
8	Ms. Arti Chopra	W/o Sanjay Chopra	Member	Service
9	Ms. Renu Singh	W/o Col. S.K.Singh	Member	Service
10	Ms. Ameeta Mohan	W/o Dr (Col) S.Mohan	Member	Service
11	Ms.B.N.Bajpai	s/o Hari Narain Bajpai	Manager	Service
12	Ms. Sapna Chauhan	D/o Dr. Ashok k.Chauhan	Member	Educationist
13	Ms. Meenu Kanwar	Vikas Kanwar	Principal	Service
14	Mr. Sanjeev Narang	Ms.Prem kumari Narang	PTA - Representative	Service
15	Ms.Sunita Chopra	Sh. Manish Chopra	Teacher - Representative	Service
16	Ms. Niti Mital	Pankaj Mital	Teacher - Representative	Service
17	Vice Principal, New Kondli GGSSS ID, 1002186		Member - Advisory Board	Service
18	Vice Principal, Mayur Vihar Ph1 Pocket -IV- SBV ID, 1002016		Member - Advisory Board	Service
19	Dr. Bhagwati Prasad Dhyani HOS, Trilokpuri Block -27 GBSSS, ID 1002197		Director's Nominee	Service
20	Mr.Om Prakash HOS, Vasundhra Enclave GBSSS, ID 1002362		Director's Nominee	Service
21	Mr. Ashish Bindra	S/o Late shri V.K. Bindra	Nominee of RBEF	Service

landaypai

Mr. B.N Bajpai Manager M/canoay.

Ms. Meenu Kanwar Principal AIS , Mayur Vihar