Amity International School Mayur Vihar List of Managing Committee Members

List of Managing Committee Members				
S.No.	Member Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occuption
1	Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	S/o Late Shri Baljit Shastri	Founder President RBEF	Educationist
2	Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Chauhan	W/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Chairperson of Amity International Schools	Educationist
3	Mr. Ajay Chauhan	S/o Late Shri Baljit Shastri	Vice-President of RBEF	Business
4	Mr. Anand Chauhan	S/o Late Shri Baljit Shastri	General Secretary of RBEF	Educationist
5	Mr. Atul Chauhan	s/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Member	Business
6	Mr. Aseem Chauhan	s/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Member	Business
7	Ms. Sapna Chauhan	s/o Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Member	Educationist
8	Mr. B.N.Bajpai	s/o Late shri Hari Narain Bajpai	Manager School	Service
9	Mr. Aashish Bindra	S/o Late shri V.K. Bindra	Nominee RBEF	Service
10	Ms. Renu Singh	W/o Col. S.K.Singh	Member	Service
11	Ms. Ameeta Mohan	W/o Dr (Col) S.Mohan	Member	Service
12	Ms. Arti Chopra	W/o Sanjay Chopra	Member	Service
13	Ms.Meenu kanwar	Vikash Kanwar	Principal	Service
14	Mr. Sanjeev Narang	Prem Kumari Narang	PTA - Representative	Service
15	Ms.Manisha Batra	Ravi Batra	Teacher - Representative	Service
16	Ms.Pragya Saxena	Saurabh Saxena	Teacher - Representative	Service
17	Raj Kumar HOS, Trilokpuri Block -27 GBSSS, ID 1002197		Director's Nominee	Service
18	Sh. Ashok Kr. Yadav HOS, Vasundhra Enclave GBSSS, ID 1002362		Director's Nominee	Service
19	Sh. N.K.Singh Principal, New Kondli GGSSS ID, 1002186		Member - Advisory Board	Service
20	Sh. Birpal Singh Principal, Mayur Vihar Ph1 Pocket -IV- SBV ID, 1002016	An ext	Member - Advisory Board	Service

Amity International School Mayur Vihar, Delhi

