Parents Teacher Association 2024-2026

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	MEENU KANWAR	CHAIRPERSON
2	Sanjeev Narang	Vice-Chairman
3	Ashu Pandey	Vice-Chairman
4	Nihal Batra	Hon. Secretary
5	Saurabh Bhagi	Hon. Joint Secretary
6	P.Rohini	Hon. Joint Secretary
7	Vijay Singh Rawat	Hon. Treasurer
8	Shailendra Singh	Member (Parents)
9	Ashish Arora	Member (Parents)
10	Sima Lata Padhi	Member (Parents)
11	Biswa Ranjan Das	Member (Parents)
12	Chandra Mandal Payen	Member (Parents)
13	Deepti Agarwal	Member (Staff)
14	Sushmita Roy	Member(Staff)
15	Mona Das	Member (Staff)
16	Ashley Vaz	Member (Staff)

Manager
Amity International School
Mayur Vihar, Delhi

Micanway Principal

AIS, Mayur Vihar