SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr Atul Chauhan	President
2	Mr Ajay Chauhan	Vice President
3	Mr Anand Chauhan	General Secretary
4	Mr Manjeet Singh	Treasurer
5	Mr Aseem Chauhan	Additional President
6	Dr (Mrs) Amita Chauhan	Member
7	Mr Ajit Chauhan	Member
8	Govt. Official	
9	Govt. Official	
10	Dr TPS Chauhan	Member
11	Mr BN Bajpai	Member
12	Ms Renu Singh	Principal & Member Secretary
13	Ms Sunila Athley	Member
14	Ms Ameeta Mohan	Member
15	Ms Divya Bhatia	Member
16	Ms Nivedita Verma	Member
17	Ms Namita Panigrah	Member
18	Mr Ayan Ganguly	Member
19	Mr Gursharan Singh Gill	Member