AMITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, SAKET LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. NO.	NAME & ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Chauhan	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Chauhan	Member
4	Mr. Anand Chauhan	Member
5	Mr. Arun Chauhan	Member
6	Mr. Manjeet Singh	Member
7	Mr. B.K. Goswami, I.A.S. (Retd.)	Member
8	Mr. S.P. Puri	Member
9	Mr. Amit Pandya (VP) HOS	D.E Nominee
10	Mrs. Sunita Sharma (VP) HOS	D.E Nominee
11	Dr. Vijay Kumar Kaushik (Principal), HOS	Advisory Board Nominee
12	Dr. Rolee Srinath (VP) HOS	Advisory Board Nominee
13	Mrs. Kiran Bhoria (VP) HOS	Nominee, CBSE
14	Dr. R.K. Sharma (Principal)	Nominee, CBSE
15	Mrs. Mohina Dar	Manager
16	Mrs. Divya Bhatia, Principal	Ex- Officio
17	Mrs. Alka Saxena	PTA Representative
18	Mrs. Richa Chandna	PTA Representative



MANAGER Amity International School M-Block, Saket New Delhi - 110017

